Shopping Frenzy

I took Friday and Monday today off work (the vacation days were piling up and I needed a mental health break). I’ve had the chance to do some roaming over the long weekend: Goodwill, Habitat, a few yard sales, Goodwill again.

And my one email account got hacked – do you suppose there is a special circle of hell for hackers? Perhaps that is a bit harsh, but I’ve had a few choice words – and thoughts – about my mystery hacker in the two days it took me to fix things.

I’ve also curbed.  Is “curbed” a verb? To pick crap up off the curb? Yeah, CURBED. If it isn’t a word, it should be. It is here in dittoland. I should take pics of these things and post them, but mostly I try to get the stuff from the car and into the shed without my daughter rolling her eyes at me.

Ditto

This entry was posted in Curbing, Thrifting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

