So… what’s missing?

It is so odd to walk up on the booth, know… just know… that something is missing, but not be able to immediately bring it to mind. It took me a few moments of serious thought before it occurred to me that the crib sold! and once I realized it was gone, I noticed the chair was missing, and the crates, and tablecloth, and mailbox…

I rearranged a bit and made a mental note of some things I want to bring in tomorrow. I was able to get the springs off the table and clear a bit of floor space towards the front, but there is still far too much in the booth (big stuff).

Available:

This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

