98 and holding

With temperatures in the high nineties (98 last time I checked), I’m doing as little as physically possible. So far, we’ve not experienced any power outages (knock wood) but my plans to swing by the booth are scrapped. I’m not about to add to the pollution out there today just to drive to the mall and fluff. I’m going to do my best to get some “before” pictures taken of my current projects, and where that is impossible, an “in process” photo will suffice. I’ve slowed down on my paint projects as it is too hot to do it outside and I have no garage. I’ve seriously considered putting an old window AC unit in my SHED just to combat the heat and give me some place for “dirty work”. Hm, wonder if there’s any chance of actually doing that before winter? Because doing it then would be ridiculous, eh?

This entry was posted in Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

