I’m never going to be that girl

It occurred to me -while looking at my recent posting habits- that I’m never going to be that girl.

Y’know, the one who blogs every day like clockwork, with perfect photos and a seemingly perfect home as a backdrop in each photo. That’s okay. I know some folks blog as their primary or secondary job, and I’m in awe of those who hold down a full-time job and manage to fit in regular blogging, but that is not going to be me. You may get one post a week, or several in one day (like today).

That’s just the way the cookie crumbles,

Ditto

PS… if you’ve got some spare time, zip over to bent objects. It’s a hoot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

