Finally, some relief from the heat

When I arrived, the booth looked like this

There was a breeze and it was much easier to breathe today. After work, I managed to swing by the booth. The heavy mirror is gone (it was on the far wall) and I miss it. It was beautiful and had such heft – nice. I hope it found a good home. 🙂   I rearranged a bit and added some items, including a big jar of golf balls (I think there are 49 or 50) from different golf courses. Since I won’t be able to go in on Friday, I’m hoping the booth survives until Saturday or Sunday!  As for the pyramid cabinet? If it doesn’t sell by the next time I visit, I think I may bring it home and refinish it.

And when I departed, it looked like this

This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

