Booth Update

I’ve been to the booth twice recently, but was too busy to update here. I added lots of goodies – and even had a few snatched up as soon as I set them in the booth (like the mop ‘creeper’ that kept your knees padded as you rolled around the floor cleaning it by hand!).

Here are some updated shots of the Ditto booth. I was struck recently by something that Miss Mustard Seed said in her blog… forgive me for paraphrasing, but she spoke about how hard it is to take some items to the shop. There were a few hiccups for me this week. Oh the bunny, with his missing paw and wonderful moss spots… and the milk can… and the funky camel. So many more… I want to keep them all, but that’s not the point, is it? And if I were to keep them all, I’d be on “Hoarders” in no time!

Without further ado… the booth update:

Gallery | This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

