Booth Update: Greater Columbus Antique Mall

Since I’m at work, Mom has agreed to swing by Heritage Square to fluff the booths and I’ll be heading over to the Greater Columbus Antique Mall as soon as I get finished with my “real job” to start the business of prepping the space.

Woo-hoo! Late yesterday, I got the news that the previous tenant was moving everything out, so today will be all about cleaning and painting. Yes, painting. The next-door-neighbor has a freshly painted space but my area hasn’t seen fresh paint in a spell… so Fred said I could paint (thanks, Fred!). And… no… it won’t be red!

It will take a few days to get settled in and the moving truck will pull in on Saturday with the majority of goodies. I’ll post updates along the way!

This entry was posted in Greater Columbus Antique Mall and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

