Update at Heritage Square Antique Mall

Most of my free time in the last week or so has been spent at the ‘new’ booth location. When I had a chance to swing by Heritage Square, I found a few large holes- it must have been quite a shopping weekend. I added a few smaller items and moved larger ones around. I’ll be back in a few days, bringing in more items, and also visiting the retrOhio booth while there. I had a chance to walk through a few other booths while there, fyi, and there are so many interesting items popping up. Make sure you visit with enough time to walk around!

This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

