Booth Update at Heritage Square Antique Mall

I’m under the weather (tooth issues taking over) so I’ll be brief. I’ve done some rearranging of the booth and added a few items. I took down the valentine’s decor – limited as it was.

Yesterday, I had a chance to walk around and visit other booths for a bit – that’s always nice. I fought the urge to bring this little fellow home with me. He’s in C-88 I think, and he’s been reduced.  What an awesome (though hand-less) little dude. I visited him twice and the only reason I left him was because I imagined what I’d hear if I arrived home with him!

Here are the two shots I took right before I left. Oh, the sweet little white rocker is a new item. I forgot to take a photo of that by itself.

As we shift the RetrOhio booth around in preparation for its departure to the other mall, some new items will move location. We’ll try to keep things as orderly as we can during our transition.

This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

