Booth Update at the Greater Columbus Antique Mall

I’ve been doing my best to keep the spaces updated, but not always taking time to update here. Sigh. Such is life. I visited GCAM yesterday and added some items and moved things around a bit.

I ran into an old friend and we chatted for a bit I took about an hour to roam the mall – just looking at other vendors’ items. I’m always surprised by the sheer volume of merchandise packed into GCAM and it takes a great deal of willpower for me not to spend all of my money! Yesterday, I bought nothing. I know, crazy, right? But I did snap a few pictures of items I want to pick up. I was just too pressed for time.

Here are some photos from my booth:

This entry was posted in Greater Columbus Antique Mall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

