Booth Update at Heritage Square

I bought a bucket of spindles. Yup, a big old bucket of ’em. I found them last week while visiting Heritage Square with a friend. I also bought some black enamel  pieces for my kitchen. I don’t often shop for myself, but there the spindles sat. They called to me, “Psst, Ditto… come here”

Okay, so they didn’t call to me, but baby… did they ever speak.

I listened.

So, now I’m the proud owner of 29 Chippy, old spindles.

What to do, what to do?

I have ideas, lotsa ideas. Still, isn’t this the perfect moment… the one ripe with possibilities? I think I’ll savor this moment for just a little longer before I whip out my power tools.

 

This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

