Booth Update: Greater Columbus Antique Mall

Wow… It would appear that I’ve fallen off the face of the earth, eh?

I’ve been around, but my ‘other life’ (or lives, it seems) has gotten in the way of regular posting and – unfortunately – in the way of timely deliveries. I’m going to attempt to rectify all of that! This includes catching up on emails that have lagged.

I have been in the booth, but not updating the blog. Below are some recent additions to the Greater Columbus Booth Space. I’ll be doing some rearranging soon.

 

 

This entry was posted in Greater Columbus Antique Mall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

