Booth Update: Heritage Square Antique Mall

Ah, the poor booth… she got riddle on open house/customer appreciation day and I’ve only managed to give her what my grandmother would call… “a lick and a promise”

I’ll be rearranging, but until then… some shots from a recent visit to Heritage Square… the update post for GCAM is below.

This entry was posted in Heritage Square Antique Mall and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Booth Update: Heritage Square Antique Mall

  1. polly says:

    Hey! I left you a message on your facebook…..I bought some drawers from you the other day. I love them….they have metal flowers for the pulls! They are gracing my table in my studio. Wondering if you would be willing to share your source for the flower pulls? I am in love with them and want them everywhere in my house!!

Leave a Reply

